Magic Motors - Review about Car Purchase from Riverdale, Georgia

Update added by user Apr 25, 2015

Correct date is 4/24/15...(4/24/25) date was a typo error.

I have filed a complaint against this dealers bond...also a police report for him taking my phone from my car and breaking it

Original review posted by user Apr 25, 2015

Magic Motors 2784 W Main St, Snellville, GA 30078

This car dealership should have their license revoked. The employees that were involved in the sale of a vehicle I purchase on 4/9/15 are liars. .scammers. .and engaged in unethical fraudulent practices.

PROBLEM: I applied for loan online. Receptionist called and said application was approved.

Paid deposit..insured vehicle - then the scam began. ..They changed the price of the vehicle from $6995 to almost $10,000

Salesmen...owner..other salesmen all lied and said the difference was the finance fee..

They lied....the total for a 2002 vehicle with 169,000 miles...leaking sunroof, check engine light on with in 24 hrs is now almost $ 15,000.

On 4/24/25...a gentle who stated he was the owner. ..reached inside my car and took my phone out of my hands...broke it..all because I took a picture of him.

Buyer Beware: if you have been a victim of fraud. .unethical practices - file a complaint against this dealers bond. I am doing so. Gentlemen in pic is the salesman who scammed us .

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Discounts and Special Offers
Customer service
Price Affordability
Diversity of Products or Services

  • What I liked
      No items
  • What I disliked
    • Scams

Reason of review:
Not as described
Product or service
Car Purchase
Review category
review #627002 by
Had an experience with Magic Motors? Submit review ›
Helpful? 1 Yes 1 5 No 5
Had the same issue 2 Yes 2
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan

Apr 25, 2015 #976741

This is why they tell you to pay attention in school... or be "guaranted" to get ripped off.

0 0 Reply

Apr 27, 2015 #977400

A dealer lying and pulling a scam is illegal. I will post updates..

0 0 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

× You are about to contact

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Magic Motors. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

You were reading a complaint about Magic Motors.
Filing a new complaint about